To delete a team member…

If you want to know more about how to manage your team members, you can learn about how to invite team members here, and how to manage roles and permissions here.
  1. Go to Settings (settings) and then to Team.
  2. Look for the user you want to delete in the team member list.
  3. Click on Delete.
  4. Don’t forget to save your changes.